Home

Main menu

LEO STANNARD
Plus Guests
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
8:00pm - 11:45pm
The Horn
14+ (under 18's accompanied by adult)
THE LAFONTAINES
Plus Guests
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
8:00pm - 11:45pm
The Horn
Over 14's Welcome
The Blow Monkeys
Thursday, July 21, 2016
8:00pm
The Horn
Ages 14+ (Under 18s to be accompanied by parent/guardian)
OCTOBER DRIFT
Plus Guests
Thursday, July 28, 2016
8:00pm - 11:45pm
The Horn
Over 14's Welcome
MISSING ANDY
Plus Guests
Saturday, August 20, 2016
8:00pm - 11:45pm
The Horn
14+ (under 18's accompanied by adult)
FVK READING & LEEDS WARM-UP SHOW
Plus Guests
Thursday, August 25, 2016
8:00pm
THE HORN
Over 14's Welcome
THE PRETTY THINGS
Plus Guests
Thursday, September 15, 2016
8:00pm - 11:45pm
The Horn
Over 14's Welcome
ALL TWWINS
Plus Guests
Thursday, October 20, 2016
8:00pm - 11:45pm
The Horn
14+ (under 18's accompanied by adult)
CROWS
Plus Guests
Sunday, October 23, 2016
8:00pm - 11:45pm
Esquires
16+
CHINA CRISIS
Plus Guests
Thursday, November 10, 2016
8:00pm
The Horn
Ages 14+ (Under 18s to be accompanied by parent/guardian)
LOS PACAMINOS
Plus Guests
Friday, November 11, 2016
8:00pm
ESQUIRES
16+